Images of Ecuador and Day 2 of the IL Conference in Quito

The entire day today was spent at the Swissotel in Quito, Ecuador attending the 2nd day of the International Living Fast Track Ecuador: Lifestyle and Opportunity Conference.  We heard about living in Quito, Cuenca and some of the coastal, beach towns but I have no interest in living on the beach due to heat, humidity and bugs.  We also heard a lot of valuable information about healthcare in Ecuador which was of great interest to me.  After 6 days of actually being out in Ecuador and experiencing the geography, the rich culture, the lovely people being in a hotel room all day seemed pretty sterile.  So to remind myself and you who may be following this blog of the amazing variety of this small and so beautiful country, I have selected some photographs that I have not previously shared to share with you now.  All of the photos were taken by me or in a rare case, of me, since July 21st.  I hope that you enjoy looking at them as much as I have enjoyed going through my photo gallery and picking these special ones out just for you.

Leave a Reply

